Contact us

Our dedicated rental team for commercial real estate will provide you with comprehensive expertise and thorough information on the rented premises and are happy to advise you on any questions you may have concerning the spatial planning. Give us a call, we are happy to help.

Please use our contact form for rental requests and reporting deficiencies.


Berlin rental team

Berlinhaus Verwaltung GmbH
Friedrichstraße 30
10969 Berlin

Business hours:
Mo-Do 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Fr 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
… and by arrangement

Cem Saka
Associate renting
Phone: +49 30 76 76 22 32
Mobile: +49 152 09 29 23 74
E-Mail: saka@remove-this.berlinhaus.com

Martin Baumgartner
Associate renting
Phone: +49 30 76 76 22 10
Mobile: +49 152 09 29 23 73
E-Mail: baumgartner@remove-this.berlinhaus.com

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Anton Bittner
Mitarbeiter Vermietung
Tel.: 030 76 76 22 15
Mobil.: 0152 09 29 23 66
E-Mail: bittner@remove-this.berlinhaus.com


Hamburg rental team

Berlinhaus Verwaltung GmbH
Spaldingstr. 218
20097 Hamburg

Business hours:
Mo-Do 9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Fr 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
… and by arrangement

Andrea Schulz
Associate renting
Tel.: +49 40 23 21 31
Mobile.: +49 152 09 29 24 01
E-Mail: schulz@remove-this.berlinhaus.com


Dresden rental team

Berlinhaus Verwaltung GmbH
Großenhainer Str. 12
01097 Dresden

Business hours:
Mo-Do 9 a.m. – 5 p.m., Fr 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
… and by arrangement


Düsseldorf rental team

Berlinhaus Verwaltung GmbH
Gumbertstraße 180/182
40229 Düsseldorf

Appointment by arrangement, please!


David Commandeur
Associate renting
Tel.: +49 211 966 1356
Mobile: +49 1520 9292 413
E-Mail: commandeur@remove-this.berlinhaus.com


Minden rental team

Wohnhaus Minden GmbH
Hahler Str. 34
32427 Minden

Business hours:
Mo-Do 9 a.m. – 6 p.m., Fr 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
… and by arrangement

Witali Luja
Associate renting
Tel.: +49 571 88 85 55
E-Mail: witali.luja@remove-this.wohnhaus-minden.de


Kassel rental team

Unternehmenspark Kassel GmbH
Lilienthalstr. 25
34123 Kassel

Business hours:
Mo-Fr 8.30 a.m. – 5.30 p.m.
… and by arrangement

Karine Muller
Associate back office
Tel.: +49 561 57 01 70
E-Mail: muller@remove-this.berlinhaus.com