Contact us

Our dedicated rental team for residential real estate will competently and professionally accompany you through the apartment viewing and provide you with assistance and advice throughout the entire rental process. Simply call us or pay us a personal visit in our rental shop in Berlin.

Please use our contact form for rental requests and reporting deficiencies.


Berlin rental team

Berlinhaus Verwaltung GmbH
Friedrichstraße 30
10969 Berlin

Business hours:
Mo-Thu 9am – 5.30pm
Fr          9am – 4pm
Sa        10am – 4pm
Su        10am – 2pm
… and by arrangement

Stefan Voß
Associate renting
Tel.: +49 30 76 76 22 08
Mobile: +49 152 09 29 23 62
E-Mail: voss@remove-this.berlinhaus.com

Stephan Kämper
Associate back office
Tel.: 030 76 76 22 17
E-Mail: kaemper@remove-this.berlinhaus.com


Torsten Leppin
Associate renting
Tel.: +49 30 76 76 22 13
Mobile: +49 152 09 29 23 60
E-Mail: leppin@remove-this.berlinhaus.com

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Elena Neufeld
Mitarbeiterin Backoffice
Tel.: 030 76 76 22 19
E-Mail: neufeld@berlinhaus.com


Hamburg rental team

Berlinhaus Verwaltung GmbH
Spaldingstr. 218
20097 Hamburg

Business hours:
Mo-Thu 9am – 5.30pm
Fr          9am – 4pm
… and by arrangement

Andrea Schulz
Associate renting
Tel.: +49 40 23 21 31
Mobile: +49 152 09 29 24 01
E-Mail: schulz@remove-this.berlinhaus.com


Dresden rental team

Berlinhaus Verwaltung GmbH
Großenhainer Str. 12
01097 Dresden

Business hours:
Tue  10am – 12pm
Thu   3pm – 5pm
… and by arrangement

Telephone Office hours
Tue   2pm
– 5pm
Fr      9am
– 12pm

Lydia Thomschke
Associate back office
Tel.: +49 351 89 67 34 10
E-Mail: thomschke@berlinhaus.com


Düsseldorf rental team

Berlinhaus Verwaltung GmbH 
Eisenstr. 106 
40227 Düsseldorf

Appointment by arrangement, please!


David Commandeur
Associate renting
Tel.: +49 211 966 1356
Mobil.: +49 1520 9292 413
E-Mail: commandeur@remove-this.berlinhaus.com


Minden rental team

Wohnhaus Minden GmbH
Hahler Str. 34
32427 Minden

Business hours:
Mo-Do 9am – 5.30pm
Fr        9am – 4am
… and by arrangement

Witali Luja
Associate renting
Tel.: +49 571 88 85 55
E-Mail: witali.luja@remove-this.wohnhaus-minden.de